Guangzhou sinon combustion technology Co. Ltd. was established in 2007 August, is well-known domestic design of combustion system and complete sets of equipment suppliers.

Since the establishment of the company, the first in the country to promote the world's advanced design of combustion system, and gradually establish a perfect product tracking, service security system, the introduction of foreign advanced combustion system control theory, and with foreign well-known combustion equipment manufacturers to begin a series of products and cooperative manufacturing based on, digestion and absorption of foreign advanced technology, and developed with independent intellectual property rights, is more suitable for the needs of the domestic market of complete combustion device.

The company committed to the development of a competitive international combustion equipment company, is an important part of global production and sale of one.

Company to the scientific outlook on development as a guide, adhere to the people-oriented, accelerate the implementation of resources, market and internationalization of the three strategies, greatly enhance the capability of independent innovation, and actively promote the safety, environmental protection, energy saving and combustion equipment development and application, focusing on the construction of harmonious enterprise, committed to the development to become an important international combustion equipment company.

Over the years, the company's products and services to win the domestic market is widely recognized, and the well-known international combustion equipment company and major domestic and Design Institute, and companies to establish long-term strategic cooperative partnership, for the end user to provide a safe, stable, reliable environmental protection energy-saving combustion equipment and improve the pre-sale, after sale service.

广州思能燃烧技术有限公司是国内著名的燃烧系统设计及设备成套供应商。

公司率先在国内推广世界先进的燃烧系统设计,逐步建立起完善的产品跟踪、服务保障体系,在引进国外先进燃烧系统控制理论,及与国外著名燃烧设备厂商开展一系列产品的合作生产制造的基础上,消化吸收国外的先进技术,并开发出具有自主知识产权,更加适合国内市场需要的成套燃烧设备。

公司致力于发展成为具有强劲竞争力的国际燃烧设备公司。

公司以科学发展观为指导,坚持以人为本,加快实施资源、市场和国际化三大战略,大力提高自主创新能力,积极推进安全、环保、节能的燃烧设备的开发和应用,着力建设和谐企业,致力于发展成为国际重要的燃烧设备公司。

多年来,公司的产品和服务赢得了国内市场的广泛认可,与国际著名燃烧设备公司及国内各大设计院、炉窑公司建立起长期的战略合作伙伴关系,为最终用户提供了安全、稳定、可靠的环保节能燃烧设备及完善的售前、售后服务。